Continuing Education

The Arizona Department of Real Estate requires a minimum of 24 hours of continuing education every two years for Sales Associate license renewal, and 30 hours for Brokers license renewal. Complete your hours at WeSERV.

As a Member Benefit, WeSERV is pleased to offer FREE continuing education to WeSERV members. There is a cost of $10-$20 for non-members. We offer continuing education classes in all the Chapters we serve. Look for classes with CE in front of the course name. 
  • In the West Valley, we present four courses per month generally on the second and fourth Wednesdays of the month.
  • In the Southeast Valley, the majority of our classes are free for members, and are scheduled throughout the month.
  • In Pinal County, we offer a class quarterly, in addition to New member Orientation & NAR Code of Ethics.
  • In Douglas, we offer classes quarterly.
We're currently offering some remote CE classes at no cost to all of our members, and $20 to non-members. Look for classes labeled REMOTE CE on our calendar. Please register to receive the Zoom link to attend.

Our schedule includes all ADRE requirements. Look for class titles that begin with CE on the class calendar.
  • 3 hours Agency Law
  • 3 hours Commissioner’s Standards*
  • 3 hours Contract Law
  • 3 hours Disclosure
  • 3 hours Fair Housing
  • 3 hours Real Estate Legal Issues
  • 6 hours General (or any of the above without repeating the same course number)

    *Brokers are required to complete 9 hours of Broker Management Clinic courses under Commissioner's Standards.
Once you complete your classes, record them online with Arizona Department of Real Estate (ADRE). record your classes

Monday, May 10

Tuesday, May 11

Wednesday, May 12

Wednesday, May 19

Thursday, May 20

Monday, May 24

Wednesday, May 26

Thursday, May 27

Monday, Jun 7

Tuesday, Jun 8

Thursday, Jun 10

Friday, Jun 11

Tuesday, Jun 15

Thursday, Jun 17

Friday, Jun 18

Tuesday, Jun 22

Wednesday, Jun 23

Tuesday, Jun 29

We're here to help!

For more information about classes and events, please contact us using the information below.
Someone from our Member Service Team will contact you during business hours to answer your questions.

Contact & Visit Us

Our office phone numbers connect to all locations. Our team members can assist you from any location or connect you to someone at another location. We welcome walk-ins and appointments during our business hours. All WeSERV offices are closed for state and federal holidays.

Main Number:
480-477-5882
Toll-Free:
855-931-9294
Fax: 623-931-1008

Cochise County Chapter
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Closed for lunch 12:00-1:00 PM, daily
125 S 2nd St, Sierra Vista, AZ 85635 
520-458-7802

Pinal County Chapter
Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-4:30 PM
820 W Cottonwood Ln, #9, Casa Grande, AZ 85122
520-421-1222

Santa Cruz County Chapter
Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-3:00 PM
8 Martan Rd, Nogales, AZ 85621
520-377-9613

Southeast Valley Chapter
Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
1733 E Northrop Blvd, Chandler, AZ 85286
480-477-5882

West Valley Chapter

Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
9001 W Union Hills Dr, #8, Peoria, AZ 85382
623-931-9294

Send us a message

  • Required fields are indicated by an asterisk (*)
 
Tap to Call Tap to Email